Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 M Manhattan Beach, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 17, 2008
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t want kids
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm here because I travel constantly for work and its hard for me to make plans, go out with friends, and meet people because my schedule is constantly changing.

I like to meet new people whether I'm interested in them or not. If some sort of attraction ensues, I'm game.

I am Drifter, Runner, and Gamer
What I’m doing with my life
I recently completed my Master's Degree. I work as a project engineer at a TV software company. I travel a lot for work. I spend a lot of time working on my cars. I like to go running, hiking, and camping. I also like to go out drinking with my friends in Manhattan Beach or going to the clubs in Hollywood. I like electronic music.
I’m really good at
Anything you can teach me how to do. I pick up new things really easy, and I am sort of good, but not really good, at anything I try. I am a really good driver though, I've got trophies to prove it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I dunno, I can't read people's minds and tell what they first notice about me. How about my charm and good looks?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything by Hunter S. Thompson or Charles Bukowski. I like a lot of movies, I have a film degree, I could go on and on about movies. I like electronic music and almost any kind of food. I'm not picky, but I am usually a very non-strict vegetarian.
The six things I could never do without
Cars, video games, pizza, beer, girls....that's only five. I'll get back to you on number six.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.

Trying to figure out ways to make up for the amount of petroleum products that my hobby squanders.

Am I late for a flight? Should I be at the airport? Why do I always have to sit next to the fat guy on the plane?
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to the bars in Manhattan Beach, watching a movie, or working on a car.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like going to the auto recycling yard and getting dirty.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You know what drifting is. You can tolerate loud, repetitive music. You like to have fun trying new things.