Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


58 Melbourne, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–54
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 17
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very passionate about the things that interest me. Particular interests are snow and water skiing, ballet, classic cars, travel (50 countries and 40+ US states. Lived in UK, Germany, Australia), yacht racing, nature, photography, technology, renaissance art (also art in general), history, cultures, music (many styles), architecture, science, sport in general and lots more. Just as comfortable at 5 star black tie events as wearing a check shirt out bush camping. I am very young at heart with a well developed sense of humor and appreciation of the ridiculous. I am equally good with my mind as with my hands. I like home renovation but I am a poor gardener. However I have an interest, so I just need the right teacher! Just ask if you want to know more. Oh and I do not take things toooo seriously.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Nothing much at the moment. That is why I am on here. Looking for an exciting next phase in my life. I would like to find a lady who would like to share some adventures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Home maintenance. Technical problem solving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Confident. Friendly. Outgoing. Knowledgeable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a very eclectic mix of interests.
Books generally I like Biographies (David Hackworth, David Bowie, Billy Thorpe, Richard Branson, Steve Jobs, Holly Johnson) Thrillers (John le Carre, Len Deighton) Sci-Fi (Hamilton, Ballard, Moorcock) and Comedy (Sharpe, Milligan)
TV - Deadwood, Mad Men, Entourage, The Wire, Suits, Sports, Nature Documentaries, History and Travel Shows.
Movies - Apocalypse Now, Forrest Gump, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Casablanca, Bullit
Shows - South Pacific and I am a HUGE Ballet fan
Music - Everything from Punk, Hip Hop, Rock to Classical.
Food - All sorts Thai, Mexican, Indian, Italian, French, Japanese etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I do not have an addictive personality so I do not have such a list. However my adult children are very dear to me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds but I never dwell on things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be TV, out with friends etc
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a fairly open guy so just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know me. I am serious about meeting women for both dating and life partnership.