Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

johnc008

41 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not realy comfortable writing about myself, but here goes. I am an honest and caring person; I would do almost anything to help my friends and family. I enjoy my time hanging out with them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I had to take a break from school when I started my new job, but I hope to go back soon. Even though I enjoy my current job, I am always looking to learn new things. I enjoy traveling and want to do more. I would love to travel all over Europe and the Caribbean. I hope to own a house soon so I can have a dog.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games, breaking things, putting them back together, helping people, staying calm under pressure, sleeping, eating, thinking, dreaming.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: My niece got me started on the Harry Potter books, I'm currently on the fourth one.

Movies: anything Monty Python, Real Genius, Big Trouble in Little China, Airplane!, Pulp Fiction (pretty much all of Tarantino's movies), Full Metal Jacket, Desperado, any good comedy, I like to laugh.

Shows: Archer, Mad Men, 30 Rock, American Dad, Family Guy, Big Bang Theory, True Blood, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, almost everything on the Nat Geo or Science channels, Firefly.

Music: Mettalica, AC/DC, White Zombie, GnR, EPMD, Mix a Lot, Pete Rock & CL Smooth, Public Enemy.

Food: Pretty much everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sister
My nieces
My friends
My cat
My snake
My motorcycles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, the economy, if the Seahawks are going in the right direction, the weather, will we ever figure out cold fusion, pizza, good beer, is 2012 real, women, why do I have a cat, world peace.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At my friend's house barbequing, or home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Bugs creep me out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a loyal, kind, warm hearted and intelligent person to spend time with.
(Did that make me sound like a golden retriever?)