Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

johndigregorio8

29 M Poplarville, MS

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a laid back kinda Guy, I'm not a big party person but don't judge a book by its cover because those are usually the ones with the best story. I like to go out to the movies and try new things I like going to concerts. I don't like to fight or do name calling when there's a fight I like to set down and talk about them head on. I'm a blunt and honest person. I belive a relationship is 100/100, I don't like mind game, drama queens or cheaters or liars. Don't like girls that lead you on and pretend that they are Into you when they are not so Just be honest and I can take it. I would like to meet someone that has goals in life and knows what they want.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going back for my computer networkin degree in the fall and then I'm going to get me a job with my degree. I work at a hospital/ nursing home.
I’m really good at
I'm good at listening to what's on the girls.mind and being there for That person.
The first things people usually notice about me
How caring I am and generous I am towards others. How I don't judge someone based on their past because everyone has a past that they are not proud of.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The girl with the dragon tattoo,Harry Potter, sookie stackhouse novels. Movies: the girl with the dragon tattoo, the crow, a night at the roxbury, the godfather,the departed, casino, scarface, due date the hangover, anything Adam sandler, horror movies, Harry Potter movies,. TV shows the sopranos, sons of anarchy, the big bang theory, the walking dead, boardwalk empire. Music: disturbed, nine inch nails, staind, in this moment, shinedown. Rap: eminem, Lil Wayne,plies. Some r and b but mostly rock.
The six things I could never do without
1. Bible
2. IPod
3.phone
4.car
5.job
6.lap top
7. Friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and settling down and taking life by the horns and see where things go.
On a typical Friday night I am
If its my night off I'm going to the movies or just hanging out with some friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sometimes talk in my sleep lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to get to know me not into mind games or throwing me in the friends zone to find someone else. Not a cheater or a liar and wants to be treated with respect and not as a piece of property. Girls only