Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

johndoe27

31 Edison, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Construction
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The self summary....... These are always so much fun. Let's see where to start I was born in Texas and moved to nj when I was about 1. Been here ever since. I've lived in northern NJ and now in central jersey. I'm pretty shy at first but once I get to know you that will change. I have a one and a half year old dog. So its a deal breaker if you don't like dogs.
I tend to be a bit of a wise ass and I almost always have a smart remark. I'm a Mets fan I know they suck but I've been once since I was little. I really don't follow anyother sports.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a plumbing and drain cleaning company while I try to figure out what I really want to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Let's see I'd say I'm a pretty good cook, putting things together without using the directions, keeping a budget, listening and giving advice if only I could follow the advice I give to others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told I have nice eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I was never real big into books but when im in the mood I'll pick up a Tom Clancy book.
Music : mostly rock, metal, punk, and old school rap and r&b. Fav groups would be Kill Switch, All that remains,New Found glory
TV: I don't watch a whole lot of it but when I do I'll watch Lockup, Southland, How I met your mother, 2 broke girls, and two and a half men
Food: pizza I could live on it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
My car
Blackberry
glasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going to be in 5 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working till 11.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. Or you think we might be a good match.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!