Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

johnetta99

23 F Baytown, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 23–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just believe in God nothing special. I just want friends. I love to call myself different. I am a country girl. Loud and country I like to say. I have been riding horses since I was about 5 or 6. I love trail rides. I love the country. I also love fishing and hiking. I wanna learn hunting as well. I would one day wanna have a house with horse in the front, cows in the back, chickens, and a big red old school barn. I like to play pool also after I dust the stick off im quite good.

I love to work. I had 5 jobs that take most of my time. Now I have 3 jobs which I love. I like to drink from time to time and go out and have fun. I love animals. I maybe young but i am really mature for my age. You wanna know more just ask. I rather not say everything because it leaves no room to wonder who I am or how I came to be the way I am. Dont judge me on my profile either ask questions and get to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work mostly. but I have fun when I can. When I'm off I watch tv and or go out. I love sports and have been playing them since I was little til high school. I love salads right now lol; its my candy of choice.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have now found my nitch in life and its baking. I am excellent at customer service and handling kids and animals. I'm also really good at puzzles, nothing like getting ur brain juices flowing. I love math and science. I love to learn about roman history and different cultures.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People normally notice my personality. I'll get a laugh out of you. I love to make people smile and I'm pretty funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies: most vampire movies, types: king and queen, roman, vampire, horror, documentaries; brüno, my girl (I cry everytime thomas j dies), forest gump, dream house, rosemary baby (tv series and the 3 movies)
shows: supernatural, trueblood, charmed, smallville, buffy the vampire slayer, angel, john doe, ghost whisper, law and order: svu, csi (all), cold case, southland, nip/tuck, the shield, er, rescue me, sons of anarchy, army wives, prisonbreak, star trek, orange is the new black, hemlock grove, the strain
music: right now.. carly rae jespen, 3 doors down, india irie, johnny taylor, nickelback, all american rejects, jason derulo, micheal jackson, toby keith, tim mcgraw, garth brooks, george strait, gospel..
food: mexican food (real and tex mex), bbq, chinese, pies, cakes and cookies..
Game: I watch tons of pewdiepie. I love watching game play I think its so much fun. I am an ex gamer I like God of War, Final Fantasy, Sims, Kingdom Hearts I and II. I dont like shooters. I love story modes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I can't do with out 1. God 2. My fiancé 3. My nunu 4. tv 5. glasses 6. Ice cream (im lactose as well) 7. HEB
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future with my fiancé and our wedding. Finding another job, kids, marriage, and normal girl stuff. What girl doesn't think about the future. No pressure! I think about other people; always put others before myself (I love to do it)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a friday spending time with my man or I am working or out with friends or watching tv and chillin. I love fishing and playing sports. Maybe even going shooting, camping, or hunting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can admit that I have ADHD but I will make the most of life as it is given to me. Mostly I just have a bad memory and im a little off focus but who's not. I'm weird but that's what makes me.. me! P.s. I'm a huge freak!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just because you read my profile dont think that this says everything about me. You have only stratched the surface. Away from me being bold and outgoing I just wanna get to know some great people. In the end I just want someone to put in time to get to know me. So message me if you are looking for friends. Ps. I love talking to girls. But I'm kinda new at it. I love getting to know people. I can't change my race wish I could to make you happy sike. I love women of all races and sizes. My husband is white. (P.s. I'm married but he is open to letting me explore women)