Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

johnfhall

28 M Richmond, KY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Been in Richmond, KY since 2/17/14. Just settling in and job searching. As soon as I start a job, I'll be getting a vehicle and starting classes again in college. Plan on becoming an architect in the end.
I lived in Michigan all my life, and decided that was too long to have stayed in one place. Besides, I was getting sick of all the potholes and snow. I've been playing a lot of basketball with the neighbors and my family down here although I am horrible at it. It is still fun and some good exercise. I also enjoy playing catch, swimming, fishing, camping and so many other outdoor activities.
Currently I am just looking for friends to start out with. If we 'click' as people say, then there's nothing wrong with that.
Well, if you have any questions for me or would like to chat, send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Surviving hospital/doctor visits over and over trying to find out what is wrong with my kidneys and other things. I am job hunting and staying as active as my body will let me.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty good at playing Guitar Hero, making people laugh, being open minded, and other things that for some reason, I cannot think of right now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm short. I'm shy at first but quickly open up when I get to know someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: If it has anything to do with zombies, I'm all over it.
Movies: Horror, comedy, action, CGI
Show: Comedy, cartoon.
Music: Metal, techno, dubstep, rock, alternative, country, punk
Food: Whatever sounds good as long as I don't go over my calorie limit for the day.
The six things I could never do without
Water, air, family, friends, music and fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A new beginning in Richmond, college, looking for work, my friends and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either playing some sort of sport with my cousin and her three daughters, friends and neighbors or inside playing a video game/watching a movie if the weather calls for it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know me or have any questions.