Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

johngrimes

27 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im a laid back person who likes to go out on ocassion. I'm a typical guy in that I love all sports especially going to live sporting events. I'm also obsessed with bears because their so cute and furry. I'm a little kid at heart and I am a southern gentlemen ( chivalry is not dead).
What I’m doing with my life
Working during the week and relaxing during the weekend. I have a good job that I enjoy, which makes life easier. I work in politics, but dont mind your political views. It might be nice to be able to talk to somebody that doesn't have the same views as me.
I’m really good at
Being me, ive even heard im the best at it actually. I'm kinda sarcastic at times also if you couldn't tell. I also like to think that I can get along with anybody, and haven't been proven wrong yet.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im pretty reserved until i get to know you, but I feel that's everybody. People tend to comment on how well of shape I am, and my smile (how original I know).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a huge fan of mexican food, but generally like all types of food. I have a high metabolism so i literally eat whatever I want to eat. Yes that includes eating cake and milk for dinner (put the cake in a bowl and pour milk over it and before you know it the whole cake is gone.).
I listen to all kinds of music but mainly country and hip hop though. I try to go to a new concert every month, I have been to some interesting shows if I may say.
I try to read a couple books a month, I dont like fictional books, mainly because i rather learn about things that are real. 90% of the books I read are about the government or politics, last book I read was about the Secret Service and I loved it. Now reading the biography of the most notorious mafia hitman.
The six things I could never do without
Gym
Parents
Car
Comfy bed (sleeping is in my top 5 things to do, not lazy just appreciate my bed)
Shoes
Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to become president of this great country (yes I am serious, if you dont set your goals high why even set goals).
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at the bar. Sometimes I just hang out with the boys, depending on my work week. I also have nights on the couch watching mindless TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i like the ninja turtles and pooh bear ( my parents still to this day call me Pooh, I used to hate it but now it makes me feel special)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you have a interesting topic to discuss. Also if you like bears I'm always down to talk about bears, if you are one of those bastards that kills bears I have nothing to say to you and you should be ashamed of yourself. I'm pretty easy going, so if you like what you read, feel free to message me.