johnharward
26 Greenville, NC
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
johnharward
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm John, I'm 23 and a Student at ECU. I made this profile for a class but I think its still fun to see who comes across you. So read on to find out a bit more about me!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a phys ed major and a student assistant for Pirate Football, hoping to one day eventually get into a full time coaching position.
I’m really good at
making people laugh. I can remember lines from movies better than anyone I know.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a ton of freckles so immediately everyone sees that first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Les Miserabeles was probably the only book I really liked. Sportscenter is a must for me to watch every day. I love music and everything about it, I play guitar which I feel like changed the way I listen to and think about music. I have a wide variety of favorites. My favorite bands in no particular order are RHCP, Zeppelin, Pearl Jam, City and Colour, Tyler the Creator, Rage Against the Machine, Blink 182, Jimi Hendrix, Stevie Ray Vaughan, and if you don't like Josh Turner or Chris Young, you can move back to Canada.
The six things I could never do without
my guitar, my cell phone, my laptop, my family, my friends, and football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about life, and the present. I realize when I'm old, these are going to be the days I look back on and I want to make the most of it so I'll have plenty to smile about later on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually I'm out with friends whether that be a house party or downtown.
More