Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

johninnorcross

62 M Norcross, GA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a widower. I live in the Peachtree Corners area near Atlanta. I am looking for a long term relationship, but most likely, I will date until I find the person who has the best chemistry with me. I am looking for someone who is also looking for a long term relationship.

I have 2 sons who have both graduated from college. They come first in my life. I have 3 brothers who all live in Alabama. No drama within my family, just a lot of love and support.

I love to laugh and have fun. I can usually find something fun when doing even the most mundane of tasks. Those tasks are even more fun when you do them with people you care about.

I like to do volunteer work. I am in good health, so doing things for others gives me a sense of satisfaction.

My political views are mostly in the center. I would say that I am financially conservative, but on many social issues, I am a bit more liberal. I don't tolerate able bodied dead-beats however.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have 2 sons and I am very close to my family. Since I have retired, I have traveled all over the U.S. . 41 states in 8 months. I have yet to visit Hawaii, because I am saving Hawaii to go with someone special.

I have been playing some golf. I have been hitting golf balls and also playing a round or 2 each month. I can't say my game is getting better, but I do have fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
IT related trouble shooting. gardening, photography, and grilling outside. I like to grill meats and veggies for a different taste.

I recently grilled meat for 60 people. The next day I grilled for about 20 people. I volunteered to grill some meat for about 30 homeless people for a Thanksgiving meal.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and blue eyes. I am not very photogenic, so hopefully you will be pleasantly surprised when you meet me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like comedies and action movies, but I really like thought provoking movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Comfortable shoes
Camera
Truck
Droid phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to improve myself. I know I can do better and be better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like black licorice the red variety is not as good to me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a sense of humor, like to have fun, and you are looking for a long term relationship.