Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

johnjoepetty1968

46 M Buffalo, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm starting a new chapter in my life under a new job opportunity. I always am trying to better
myself and better my life. Work is fun for me. I work with
interesting technology every day. I enjoy a simple life at home.
I'm open, honest, talkative, a kid at heart, have strong morals, a
major geek, energetic, devoted, Mr. Fix-it and old fashioned. I
also have a sarcastic sense of humor. No never! lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving life. Being a father is most important to me (two daughters who are wonderful). I am very passionate about my life. Family oriented. I love to work on my house, cook, geekout at times, find a piano to play (I suck now compared to when I was a kid but I still enjoy it), dinner and a movie, bike riding, going for a walk, working around the yard or relaxing at a park. I also like to shop for just about anything.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spending quality time. Talking, goofing around, being open and being devoted. Also I like to figure out how things work and fixing and or improving them, just about anything with technology, computers, home improvement, automotive repair. Also, I can actually carry on an intelligent conversation!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My humor, patients and my willingness to help people. I'm a Jack of all and Master of none kinda guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read about science, and I like to watch science stuff on TV.
Thriller, suspense and action movies. I love to cook nice simple
foods like steak and potatoes etc.... Simple or complected I will cook it! I'm open to just about anything. I love veggies, fish, chicken, Asian and whatever.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Air
2.)Gravity
3.) Kids
4.) My house
5.) Internet
6.) Google
6A.) You?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids, family and their wellness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home watching TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kinda shy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to say Hello, would like a friend or tell OKC horror stories! If you made it this far I bet you have a few!