Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

johnkuhlman

46 Santa Rosa, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
rt now iam looking for some one to hang out with n just have fun.trips to the beach the movies n dinner.someone who doesnt mind my 12yr old daughter doing things with us now n then she means everything to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
just working n living n spending time with my daughter
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
taking bad selfies for my profile pic
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the tattoos of my daughters names on my arms
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
food.mexican. any movie any book. and love going to concerts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to take a better profile pic
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hangin out with my kid at the movies or out with my sis n friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if u want to have fun n hang out