johnl14
29 Scottsdale, AZ
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
johnl14
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just moved to Arizona from New York for a job. I was working for a $3 billion manufacturing company where I am working in the mergers and acquisitions department. Now I work in the apparel industry as a project manager.

I like going to the movies and watching sporting events. I enjoy going out as much as I enjoy staying in and watching a movie. I also play baseball in an adult men's league and like to play golf whenever possible. Oh, and by the way, I love dogs!

I am originally from Minnesota but I spent the last few years California getting my masters in business. I moved back to the east coast for a job opportunity for a year but now back out west.
I like to have people around me that are compassionate, loyal, communicative, and understanding.

My ideal match is funny, outgoing, and loves life. I enjoy being active, so someone that likes to get out and do new things is always a plus. I also love to travel and explore new places...Barcelona, Florence, Chicago and Boston are some of my favorites.
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved to az for a project manager role with an apparel company.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am over six feet tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movies: Goodwill Hunting, Saving Private Ryan, V for Vendetta, Hoosiers, Gladiator, and Lord of the Rings

Music: DMB, Eric Clapton, James Taylor, and the Eagles
You should message me if
If your up beat and fun. Someone that is smart and compassionate.
More