Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

johnlest

40 M Cornelius, NC

My Details

Last Online
Jan 5, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm just your average romantic looking for friends and hopefully someone to spend some quality time with. I have learned not to have expectations on anything and just let things unfold as they do.

Well, according to this thing, I'll get up to 85% if I can make my profile 500 words. So, aside from what you already know, I'm a huge fan of theatre: both musicals and opera. I just recently fell in love with opera when i attended one last year. I was so glad to see them showing the English translation just above the stage. By far, my favorite production is Phantom of the Opera. I've seen it twice and would definitely pay to see it again.

I love vacationing. My friend Cindy has dubbed me her personal travel agent for life. I love planning things. It's probably one of the things I'm most organized with.

I have two cats that I adore! One that is 14 years old and another 3 years old. They are like my children. Not sure if anyone can relate, but the best example of unconditional love exists in our pets. No one else I've ever met has that much love for me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently living and enjoying life. I'm about to take a new position with my job that will allow to me to do some travelling throughout the East coast which is alright with me.
I’m really good at
entertaining my friends and planning vacations, parties and get togethers.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not much of a reader. I love horror movies, action and drama films. My favorite food is steak. I love a good fillet.
The six things I could never do without
My friends. My family. My music. My computer. Laughter. Love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I can be a better person. Recent changes in my life have given me many tools to do that.
On a typical Friday night I am
spending time with friends (eating, movies, etc)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that I miss companionship more than sex. There's nothing like another person's embrace to make the worries of the day melt away.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you would like to know more about me.