Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

johnlk

24 Albany, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like being outdoors and being lazy at home. Just depends on the day and who I'm with. I'm pretty laid back as well. The couple months I've been trying to change my life. I've lost almost 30 lbs. I've worked my way up the levels of my job. I'm preparing to go back to school next fall. I've had to move living places four times last year for different reasons and finally have a very stable place to live.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I don't really like telling everyone who just looks at my profile what I'm doing with my life but if you actually message me I'll tell you.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really into sports, I'm an athlete so I'm good at them. Ive recently started up archery again. I race ford mustnags competitively during the summer sometimes. Making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Uh.... I really don't know. My body I guess?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Night angel trilogy, Avatar, Gladiator, Braveheart, Phenomenon, How to train your dragon, I am number four, saw series, the hills have eyes, the kite runner, and a lot more that I don't wanna continue listing
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Purpose
Books
Movies
Sports
People that I care about
Family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most Friday nights I'm working
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone to just chat with
Someone to hang out with
Then plus or minus on either of those I suppose
Or I guess if you like the way I look or what to know me better.