Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Greensboro, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:32pm
White, Other
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
135 pounds
Black hair/ Black eyes

Recife, Brazil is where I'm originally from. My friends call me John, in 1997 I moved to Miami where I lived till 2001. After living in central Florida a couple years, I moved to where I am now in Greensboro NC. I'm a very laid back and level headed person. I don't judge without reason and I rarely get angry over nothing. I'm extremely truthful and blunt, although I try not to hurt people's feelings. I love being the center of attention and I'm always trying to make others laugh. Some of my favorite activities include playing games, watching movies, going out doors, learning new things, etc. I plan to go to school for computer information technology.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently live in Greenboro and I go to GTCC for computer networking. I also work at lowes foods as an inventory control clerk.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well considering I'm from Brazil and I've lived in multiple states. I've realized how important travel is so that's one thing I really enjoy. I'm very good at expressing my point of view and I can read people very well. Cooking at home is also a huge hobby of mine I always love to make new food.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suppose my laugh and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a huge fan of movies especially comedy and horror. I tend to watch only certain tv shows since I don't have cable shows like American dad and workaholics, futurama, arrested development,etc. Music on the other hand I'm not too picky as long as it isn't country or hardcore rap Pink Floyd, Led zeppelin, Supertramp, Arctic monkeys, Kid Cudi, Bassnectar, The Chemical Brothers, Gorillaz, The strokes, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where ill be in 5 years and when ill be back to Brazil. I'm also always thinking about where my career will take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, but if not, hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get nervous talking to new people!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to have a very interesting and intellectually fulfilling conversation.