Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

johnniPD

68 Cape Town, South Africa Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Afrikaans (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am easy going and love life. I like having fun and am a very active person, notwithstanding my age. I go to gym regularly and love cycling. I love eating out and just chilling in general. I prefer chatting, to watching TV. Life is too short to miss the opportunity of engaging in meaningful conversation. I am a loving and caring person and I am looking for a companion who shares my interests. I like going for walks on the beach and having a picnic. The odd braai is also something I enjoy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to enjoy it to the fullest within the limitations set by circumstances.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People skills, mixing with strangers and enjoying the moment. I am an extrovert end love laughing, even at myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My demeanour and attitude towards others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wilbur Smith,.Deon Meyer. Any music but not partial to rap music. I love Italian food, steaks on the grill, veggies, Portuguese food. Love anything from the ocean. Like eating healthy meals.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, companionship, friendship, a sole mate, someone to share things with and someone who will really listen and understand.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, where I've been and where I'm going. My family and the quest for happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lonely and reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Fear of being alone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The above applies!!