Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

johnnie_92

21 M Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 13
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Taking a lot of pictures is what I'm known for and is why I want to be a photographer someday, but for now, I'm getting into cosmetology school.

I'm very open minded and I love a guy that can make me laugh. I have a nerdy side to me. When it comes to my taste in music, I can listen to almost anything except heavy metal. So pretty much anything I can dance to or sink into I like. :)

I may look like I have high standards when it comes to finding someone, but I really don't. So don't be scared to message me. I don't bite. lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working and going to college.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography
Hair
Making People Laugh (unless you're too attractive for me to function lol)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know, my hair maybe? You tell me. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Geography Club, Unwind, Unwound

Shows: 2 Broke Girls, Doctor Who, The Walking Dead, Drop Dead Diva, Pretty Little Liars, Once Upon a Time, Once Upon a Time in Wonderland, Glee, etc.

Movies: 21 Jump Street, Ted, Transformers, Frozen, The Avengers, Spider-Man, The Amazing Spider-Man, ALL Indiana Jones Movies, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Phone, Camera, Hair Straightener, and FOOD. :D ...I love food, and My Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and where I want to head with it. I WANT TO TRAVEL! ^-^
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
idk, i'm a pretty open person. haha! :D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you feel like you want to talk to me :)