Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

johnnng

30 M Honolulu, HI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Hawaiian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Honest, reliable, responsible, and spontaneous. If there's four words that explain myself, these would be it. I was raised most of my life in Hawaii and my hobbies include traveling, photography, and outdoor activities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I work for the government doing technology work. I love what I do and a job like this gives me much time to relax after work. I've pretty much settled down and bought my first house last year. Now I have time to concentrate on my love life and find somebody who shares the same ideals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Memorizing things, working on computers, making sure my loved ones get taken care of.

I'm working on getting much better in cooking and I've got a great mentor in my father who was a chef.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How spontaneous I am in a mature way. Simple surprises in life is what I enjoy and hope to share with others. Also, people normally notice how I make sure they are having a good day and things are taken care of.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to grab anything to read, watch any type of movie, listen a huge variety of music from rock, hip hop, Hawaiian, and even reggae!

I can pretty much eat anything and I'm a huge foodie!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone
Wallet
Keys
Clothes(Can't be naked!)

and of course,

Friends and Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.

The next few years will determine whether or not I go back to grad school or continue my career if I settle down with a family!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm always off on a Friday night, so I'm either out with friends to have fun or stay at home and relax and watch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't pick on me, but I love to cuddle under the sheets!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a dependable, honest, and chill guy to become friends, to hang out, or to date. I'll message you back. :)