Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Elmsford, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Honest, loyal, fun and a great guy are how my friends describe me. I can be reserved and quiet at first but I warm up quick. I'm an animal lover. I have a dog named Waffles and a turtle named Bowser. I hope you won't mind but I have a love affair with music, luckily we have an open relationship and I can meet new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for an amazing company I absolutely love. Other than work, I LOVE going to concerts. There's nothing better than live music. I enjoy spending time with friends, maybe seeing a movie, visiting a museum, or catching a game at the bar. I would love to find a woman who enjoys hockey and football as much as I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really enjoy what I do for a living. I work in document management.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The ginger beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Heavy metal. My favorites are Fear Factory, Slayer, Meshuggah, Ghost and 36 Crazyfists to name a few.

TV shows:
Homeland, Game of Thrones and documentaries.

Movies: dramas, comedies, action, sci-fi, psychological, I avoid horror films like the plague and I love comic book films.

Reading, listening to music while driving around aimlessly, video games, baking, watching sports (yes I yell at the tv), target and trap shooting.

I'm always in the mood to try something new.

I enjoy the fiction, non-fiction, alternate history, dystopian futures and post apocalyptic genres.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends are a given so here's 6 other things I can't live without
1. Books
2. Music
3. My imagination
4. Food adventures
5. Job
6. Health benefits
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I guess I would say I spend a lot of time thinking and planning for the future. I'm a very well prepared guy. I also think a lot about what superpowers I would love to have and how I would survive the zombie apocalypse.

In case you're wondering, I wouldn't mind having Wolverine's powers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays are usually my down time. After a busy work week, I like to unwind with Netflix, a beer or two, and some video games. However, if there's anything exciting going on, I'm ready to make the most of the night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still can't watch the part in Return of The Jedi when the ewok gets killed. So sad.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you're up for an adventure, excited to try new foods, or just want to meet someone new. I'd love to find a woman who enjoys going to concerts and throwing Star Wars references into everyday conversations.