Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

johnnyLBC

31 Long Beach, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Scorpio
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you're looking for a man that has lived life made mistakes, is genuine, kind, honest, strong, loyal, caring, sweet, loving, intelligent, fun, adventurous, thoughtful, selfless, hardworking, tatted and handsome! you're in the right page! im just an all around good dude. ive been in good relationships and ive been in bad relationships and in all honesty the last relationship I was in drained me of everything I had inside! I gave it my all to the wrong person so word of advice to you! pay attention to all the small red flags that arise! they will end up turning into the baggage department that youll end up dealing with! with that said ive been single for 3 years now, I did the booty call thing during the rebound stage and than I dated a few times and realized that I wasnt ready so i gave myself a long break now here I am refreshed, and ready to find my soul mate we can do fun ish together!!! lol .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at cooking it makes me happy seeing my foodies get stuffed by my delicious meals, I love making pizza semi from scratch lol fresh and easy has all my favorite ingredients lol I also like to go fishing I'm new to it something very different I also have a motorcycle license but no bike working on that for sure just don't really trust driver in L.A. I also paint on canvas.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm being honest here I don't read books, don't think I ever will it doesn't interest me unless it's non-fiction, I mostly read news articles on the internet or science, history, astronomy ya I know boring YAWN...my favorite movies are comedy, And zombie movies, I'm a 90's kid, I grew up watching, party house, animal, national lampoon movies oh and night of the living dead. As for music I'm into hard rock, rock, alternative, hip hop, rap and for food I love American food, BBQ, steak, shrimps scampy, Mexican and Japanese Korean oh fuck I love food period lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. friends
3. A lover
4. Steak
5. Beer
6. Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Culture, society, art, cuisines, beer lol the beautiful wonders of life,the universe have you ever heard of a white dwarf star turning into a supernova? Like wtf is that. Well yeah that's the stuff I think about. Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hang out with friends have a cocktail or stay at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Looking for love in all the wrong places.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if your a sweet genuine easy going girl, honest independent, a goofball that doesn't take life too serious.