Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

johnnybegusto

32 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Some small and insightful bits:

I'm a born and bred New Yorker.
I've also lived in Savannah GA, France and Italy.
I, also, enjoy "traveling" and "spending time with my friends and family".
I have about as many close female friends as I do male.
If I ever chose to not live in a city, it would likely mean moving to the country. I don't feel at ease in the suburbs.
I find the term "hipster" and its convoluted meaning to be amusing and often ridiculous.
I live to eat, don't eat to live. I prefer wine over beer and fish over meat. My favorite cocktails usually have Bourbon in them.
The arts are a big part of my life... especially film and photography.
I have a dual Italian passport and it's one of my favorite possessions.
Old black and white photographs of my grandparents are also some of my favorite possessions.
I believe spending time outside your comfort zone is the best way to truly get to know yourself.
My favorite rock star is Keith Richards. I have wikipedia-esque knowledge of the Rolling Stones.
I'm an eternal balance seeker. I think it's key.
I have a regular yoga practice and also run. I would be insane without this.
I think making new mistakes is important as long as they're not the same ones over and over again. The few regrets I carry with me are generally toward things in life that I didn't do.
I think modern day technology is amazing, yet also believe it's a double edged sword which continues to water down human interaction. I'm always up to discuss this topic and it's many positive and adverse effects.
I want to spend three months just driving across the USA exploring this immense, complex and diverse nation. Someday, I will.
I have little tolerance for ignorant and/or judgmental people.
I've always thrived on being around diverse types of people( ie. I've never had just one core "group" of friends no matter where I've been. I was that kid in high school who would float to a different lunch table each day.) I definitely like women who can harmonize with different groups/environments also.
Generally speaking, I'd consider myself goal oriented/ambitious and enjoy a plethora of things and activities... That being said, I believe the simple things and meaningful connections with others and those you love are the foundation for what makes life fulfilling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
connecting with all different kinds of people, regardless of their background.
listening.
creative projects.
capturing moments.
languages.
making an effort. making the most of a situation.
positivity.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A genuinely friendly demeanor, or so I'd like to think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
let the great world spin, the kite runner, david sedaris, john irving, pablo neruda, fellini, PT Anderson, anthony minghella, talented mr. ripley, boogie nights, godfathers, cuckoos nest, american beauty, true romance, pedro almodovar, swept away, truffaut, billy wilder, rolling stones, u2, miles davis, social documentaries, rockumentaries, pasta all the time, brunch of any kind, the killers, outliers, most scorsese, woody allen, mad men, radiohead, bloc party, live jazz and any jazz, chet baker, LOST, Radiohead, buena vista social club, ramen noodle, the newsroom, bon iver, hot chip
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family/friends.
traveling in general.
ocean.
creative outlets.
the sun.
music/cinema.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I would have survived the sixties and how much fun I would've had.
What's happening in the lives of the people sitting across from me on the subway.
My next travel destinations.
Injustice.
How I can contribute.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately, Friday is my favorite night to stay in
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think mushrooms are a filthy vegetable
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like we'd have a great time hanging out. Don't think any other expectations are necessary.