Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

johnnybgood100

35 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Vietnamese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Enjoy life and have fun!
Life is too short to go to work then go home watch tv and sleep.
Travelled the world, well not all of it yet. I have not been to Africa and South America. I want to see the pyramids in those 2 continents soon.
New Zealand is the most beautiful country I have been to, if you love nature then it's a place you have to visit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Self employed, go to film fests and enjoy all the cultural events going on in the city. Watching a lot of movie premieres. Travelling here and there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I give great hands and feet massages! I do shiatsu also
Cooking, watching movies and roller blading.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know what people think about me unless I ask them to fill out a survey.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lord of the Rings trilogoy
Children Of Paradise
Ikiru or any Kurosawa films
Departures
Classic movies, they don't make movies like they used to that's why there are so many remakes.
I love foods from around the world. Any types of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
movies
warm sunny days
positive people
travelling

A lot of people can't survive without their smart phones that's pretty sad. Everyone is becoming a machine getting addicted to their electronics.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
family and friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watch a good movie or having a pint
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love friendly people!
With all the people around the world, who will be your soul mate?
Who will you grow old with? It's a big world out there.
Have you ever wonder about that?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are friendly and have an open mind
You like watching movies and hang out
enjoy life and be happy!