Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

johnnybons

44 M Port Byron, IL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–54
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im a hard worker that values family and friends i have one son that is 22 and lives with his girlfriend i dont do drugs and drink on occasion i like all kinds of outdoor activities like camping fishing and hiking i work alot usually 6 days a week im not into fancy things ive been divorced for about 2 years now my family and friends are important to me and ill go to the ends of the earth for them im very loyal to the one im with if you had marked the books instead of this countries flag as being illegal to burn we are not going to match at all no matter what im a proud vet and the flag stands for the brave souls that paid the ultimate sacrifice for this country books can be replaced the fallen soldiers lives cannot if you listen to friends in low places by garth brooks that song pretty much sums me up
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im figuring out a plan to stop the great martian invasion if 2016
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
lots of things youll just have to get to know me to find out and i dont mean in the bedroom either
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and easy going attitude and some say my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
soa classic rock outlaw country i like mexican german italian and greek foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family car my phone my son past experiences and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next adventure and why i cant get a date (dont mean to sound desperate)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing to go to work on saturday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
only after i get to know you well and im a gorvernment martian assassin
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you really want toget to know me
im real im not a stalker and very loyal friend( i have referances)