Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

johnnyboy223

54 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am quiet type when you first meet me but eventually open up once I am comfortable with you and when a certain amount of trust is developed ...

I like to consider myself intelligent, thoughtful and incredibly funny. I have a quick-wit about me and try to find humor in most things. My friends would describe me as loyal and trustworthy.

As for hobbies, I do enjoy meeting new people and try to find out what makes them tick, though that does take time. I enjoy working out and staying fit as well as staying up on current topics. I enjoy reading and am kind of a news watcher, though far from addicted to it.

I do consider myself a good listener and a person of substance!

I am quick-witted, thoughtful, and introspective
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the public relations field at a university in the Atlanta area ... I have been in this field for a number of years and have been in the area for about five years.

I'm still trying to figure out how I got here ... Given that, I'm just trying to take life one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh ... grilling (lol) ... listening to and hearing other people ... being there for friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, Arms, Sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As for books -- The Greatest Generation, Band of Brothers, Seabiscuit, When Pride Mattered and American Pharoh pop into my mind.

Movies -- Too many to list ... I wouldn't say that I have a certain type. If I think that I am going to like something I will go see it ... I can say, however, that I try to stay away from the violent, horror-type flicks

Music -- mmmmm ... growing up in Detroit, I enjoy the Motown stuff (hey, it's good) ... I do like some country ... To be honest, it's kind of like the movies, if i like something, i like it.

Food ... sounds good
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family (mom, brother, sister) 2. My good friends 3. Bagels 4. Bike Rides 5. Beach/Water 6. Laptop -- helps me get out of the office sooner!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is going ... Also ponder what new hobbies i might take up ... How can I better myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the time of year ... Sometimes work can fill up a Friday night but when it doesn't I might go out and eat with some friends ... Maybe go to a movie or to a Braves game or a Hawks game ... Really depends on the mood ...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a good sense of humor and want to meet somebody that is loyal, trustowrthy, financially responsible and generally a good all-around guy. I like kids and animals so I will throw that in there as well.