Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

johnnyboy787

26 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Feb 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im passionate about life, im a person that believes that there is always a purpose for things to happen, random things are not in my dictionary, I enjoy life to the fullest and know which path im going. Im very loving, understanding, loyal, smart, adventurous, humble, carismatic, caring person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im a comcast contractor and also a singer songwriter, currently recording my solo album, pop rock balad.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing music, recording, sports, with women, halo 4 and black ops 2 lol !
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my puertorican accent lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My fav book is the bible, fav food is mofongo, puertorican plate, plantains fried filled with with chicken and boricua sauce, movie, star wars and lord of the rings
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-God
- family
- friends
- music
- guitar
- blackops 2
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music and my future, i see myself going places, leaving a footprint on the world with a positive message.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out on bars with friends ... Going to a theater watch a movie, go to a live game, love sports, or watch it at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I lov women lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have a good time, go out, spontaneous, and brave to try new things ;)