Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

johnnycinco55

58 M Walnut Creek, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Yiddish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let's go out for coffee or a drink, I know meeting me is the best method of evaluation.Young at heart Im honest about my age and proud not to look or act old. I value the knowledge lifes experience has givin to me in addition to what I have learned on my own.Im a hip, fun , intelligent, educated divorced Dad with two cool teens that come over every other weekend. I'm terribly funny, and I'm a fabulous cook to boot.
I treat people with respect. Confident yet humble.
My mood seldom changes from happy. I have a gentle way and good spirit. Im fully present and am one of the most loyal loving people you will ever meet.
I have a huge heart that I want to share with a special woman.
Lots of writing isnt necessary meeting me is the best way to understand what I have to give you. Im quite romantic . I proposed to my ex on the top of a cruise ship with Cuba in the backdrop and a full moon. Oh yes and chilled champagne. This site asks some unusual questions, in spite of their silly
nature I have honestly answered many. If you have any of your own please feel free to ask. I really look forward to meeting you.
Best wishes to you !
What I’m doing with my life
Well like most of us I work. Im not over working but ya know it requires money to some extent to survive and some days thrive!
I have two teens a son 16 and a daughter 14 who come for 2 1/2 days every other weekend we love movies. Rent, theater or drive in along with playing football, basketball , golf and pool. Love the water
pools , oceans and rivers.
I’m really good at
I'm an expert at creating fun or searching for fun and finding it.I was in the men's fashion business for 30 years and love to play dress up and clean up amazingly well.
The most important thing I do well is Father my kids and make sure they learn from me about life and know they are loved deeply.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Godfather, Call of the Wild, 50 shades of grey, 60-70-80s rock and roll. Jazz some hip hop.Journey( used to work for em) Crosby Stills Nash, JayZ, Sons of Champlin, Santana, Luther Vandross, Barry White,
Pizza Antica, Pizziaolo, Mustards, Boulevard, Ferry building, Rutherford Grill. Mexican, Asian, exotic cuisine,Italian, B-B-Q
The six things I could never do without
My kids, good food, sports, music, water, warm beaches
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, travel, work , dinner, fun, you
On a typical Friday night I am
With my Kidderz , Chillin at home, on a date, searching for you on here or elsewhere,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can sew, and I dont mean just replacing a button !
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want a man with a ton of personality who likes to cuddle and make you laugh ,loyal , loving ,happy, hard working , dependable and mature when necessary, a kid when times call for it!