Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Fort Lauderdale, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 15
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Other and laughing about it
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Other (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not Mr. Perfect, but maybe Mr. Right for you...?

Good guy looking for good girl. Qualities we should have in common: good values, good heart, honest, sincere, good career, goofy sense of humor. I'm pretty easy going, but I do need to have fun with whatever I am doing. My favorite things to do are going out to local events, new experiences, traveling, reading, anything with good company, intelligent conversation and laughter.

If you feel the same and want to know more, drop me a line! Thanks for looking!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, play, live. I know its vague, but it pretty much sums it up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people snort milk out of their nose, finding humor in just about everything. Solving problems, figuring things out. Building things, tinkering.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes & goofy sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books=John Grisham, Rockstar Bio's, I read mostly online -
Movies=Typical "guy" movies, Wolf of Wall Street
TV=Game of Thrones, YouTube, Ted Talks, RT News, Joe Rogan Experience, anything that comes out of Henry Rollins mouth
Shows=Live music!
Music=RHCP, Jimmy Buffet, Sublime, Bob Marley(get past the weed & listen to how powerful his music truly is...and NO, I don't smoke), classic rock
Food=Weekend BBQ with friends/family
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Outside of Food, Water, Shelter, sorry I'm a realist I have to get those out of the way. The top 2 are the obligatory family and friends. So that kind of leaves me with 4 things I could never do without.
1. google - knowledge is king, there is not much you can't find out from google
2. laughter - gotta laugh, especially at myself
3. my mojo - I dunno, what's a guy without his mojo
4. you - that someone special that we all deserve (I know it's cheesy, but it's true)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make things better, always wanting to find ways I can improve my world and the world around me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or home with family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I build robots at work. I know, I'm a dork.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You go against the grain, don’t follow the herd; you are aware and capable of logical thought. You are independent, you don’t need to be with me, you want to be with me. You truly care about the world around us and want to make it a better place. You enjoy doing things because of the experience, not just to post it to Facebook or a dating site; you are not a Facebook addict, if you are, get some help, seriously. You understand that I am a busy single father and you are probably also busy, but we can make it a priority to make time for each other.