Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RAoK_Challenge

30 M Woodland Hills, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I get together most Sundays with all my aunts, uncles, grandparents, & cousins for a big (sometimes it gets pretty loud) Italian dinner. We have a couple amazing musicians so it is also occasionally a mini concert. My parents are really great people and will always be examples of the type of person I aspire to be. I love being inspired to try new things, have new experiences, and learning new things
I love love love the beach and try to get down there as much as I can (even in the winter).
I love art, drawing, painting, sculpting, or any other creative aspect.
My brain always defaults to DIY...
I lost the legs for my coffee table in a move... rather than look for replacement (or the original) legs I decided to make the entire leg base out of K'nex. It now elegantly holds every living room item that couldn't find a good home on a shelf.
What I’m doing with my life
Job aside... I really love researching family history and photography.
I have a steady 9-5 job but my focus is with researching / starting my own business so I can make a bugkjkjmighyillion dollars ( I had to invent a new way to calculate how much money I intend to make. I could use some tips on how to pronounce that dollar figure though, keyboard mashing is a hard language to pronounce).
I’m really good at
I am sort of a jack of all trades. I love finding something I have no idea how to do, then figuring it out. I have a lot of artistic background am not afraid of math. Recently getting in to Beach Volleyball and loving it. Photography. Making milk steak (it is actually a delectable french dish that goes by a different name).

Making up sub-sections of my profile that OKC didn't ask for...

Things I can do well that I haven't figured out what good they are:
Impersonating Mickey Mouse (or the moviefone voice)
Improvising lyrics while playing guitar (only when needed)
Riding a unicycle
Throwing playing cards across very large rooms
juggling
solving a Rubik's cube
.... I blame my father being around when I was growing up for most of these odd ones (in a good way).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Freakonomics, My Personal MBA, In to Thin Air
Movies: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Amelie, comedies, uplifting films, action films, sci fi, comic book action films, foreign, adventure, blah blah blah
TV: 30 Rock, The Office, New Girl, Always Sunny, South Park, Dr. Who, Pushing Daisies, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead
Music: Ugh, I hate this section, lets go with what radio stations are programmed in my car in order: 106.7, 102.7, 104.7, 106.7, 98.7, 91.5
Yes, I realize 106.7 is in there twice but I wouldn't want you to be able to call me a liar if you ever got in my car.
Other choices: Beatles, Bela fleck, Norah Jones, Nickel Creek,
The six things I could never do without
My guitar - Her name is Lucy

Beach /sunsets (boogie boards/surf boars included)

Homemade Pesto

Space Bar...they serve great futuristic drinks but readingwithoutitwouldbereallyannoying!

Opposable Thumbs

Break pedal/steering wheel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make the world a better place.
My next road trip, and the funnest/most scenic way to get there.
How to make a Pistachio Sandwich that could make me a millionaire.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
***********Disclaimer:************
...DON'T READ THIS PART OF MY PROFILE, it makes me sound like a romantic/cheesy person... who wants that???...
You should really skip this part, its just me saying all those fluffy things we men (at least the small breed of my kind) think you women want to hear about us. This does not encompass my personality, but rather than try to slowly squeeze this stuff throughout my profile, I would rather let you know my intentions up front.

I do my best to treat women (and people in general) the way my mother raised me to... with respect. I do my best to pull off the chivalry thing when I can and quite frankly am annoyed(at society) that holding a door open for the elderly shocks them. When I am in a relationship I don't look at or for other women. It makes me happy to make my partner happy so l will do whatever is in my power to make her feel appreciated, loved, and fully supported with whatever I can directly influence in her life. I am not dependent on my partner's happiness, I can pull that off just fine by myself, but making someone else who I care about makes me happy. I enjoy giving back massages (good ones so I'm told) to my partner. I know I am a good guy and would like to be with a good girl. I enjoy cuddling and can most likely woo you with my guitar (if you like or I will just write a ridiculous song on the spot which also works)...
Just imagine what the world would be like if every person performed a Random Act of Kindness (RAoK) every day.
^^^^*****End disclaimer*****^^^^

Is that what you wanted to hear about me or is that just what us (from my calculations 2.1%) guys think you want to hear about us? Despite having that sappiness I am pretty thick skinned and am not offended by much.

I guess you could call me a nerd. I like keeping up with technology and what is going on in the business world. I enjoy occasionally playing video games from time to time but I am far from obsessed.

My aunt makes me play Santa at her Christmas party because she thinks l can do a great Santa laugh.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are not the Chupacabra.
You want to drive through every exotic location in the US.
You enjoyed any part of my profile.
you read between the blue