Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

johnnynumfive

23 M Wisconsin Rapids, WI

My Details

Last Online
Feb 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly), German (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not all too social, as well as normally quiet when I am social. Well I suppose not physically social, as I can be talkative online depending on the person. Though this doesn't mean I don't like to go outside, it's just around where I am there really isn't much do to outside here! I'd love to travel someplace.
What I’m doing with my life
Recently finished up core classes for both the programs I'm in at Mid-State, now just need to finish up generals. Aside from that, I'm not doing a whole lot.
I’m really good at
I'm quite good with computer and most general technology, can be good at some tasks in stuff like Photoshop. There's probably others but I can't think of them at the moment...
The first things people usually notice about me
If someone is taller than me, they usually notice how short I am (given that majority of my friends are taller than me), as well as likely how shy and quiet I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'd say pretty much any book I've picked up I've usually liked quite a bit so I can't really say there's an exact "favorite" however there are a few that I do like quite a bit such as the Book Girl series I've been slowly reading.

In terms of videos...there's a few British shows like Misfits, Bruiser, Inbetweeners, and Fresh Meat. As for American shows there's Futurama, Adventure Time, Regular Show, Metalocalypse, American Dad and many others. Finally there's anime, but there's far too many to really decide what to put here :U

Onto music, I tend to like a lot of stuff here but often stick to a few genres like Nerdcore Hiphop, Rock, (some) Pop, Instrumental stuff, Ska, and a few others...and sometimes...okay a lot of the time the Japanese side of things
The six things I could never do without
No particular order
Computer
Friends/Family
My music collection
Free time
Internet (and the various websites I frequent)
My other media (like Books and DVDs/BDs I have)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A little bit of anything and everything, as well as what I should be doing if I end up procrastinating something.
On a typical Friday night I am
Quite likely on the computer talking/playing online games with distant friends, or if I decide to be, being social with some closer friends
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating