Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

johnnystecchino

40 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am seeking adventure, romance, and fun! I work really hard and seek fun on the weekends. An amazing time would be to find that special girl and take her on a romantic long weekend in the carribean where we could mix it up in the sand, jungle, and moonlight. Could you be the one?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am originally from Cleveland and moved to Philly 7 years ago. I love Philly and love my job. I have an executive management position within the health and fitness field. It is extremely challenging, demanding and requires a lot of time and energy but I love it. I am extremely career and goal driven, but enjoy my downtime on the weekends. Hobbies include: traveling, exercise, scuba, hiking/camping, restaurants, ghosthunting, and music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, problem solving, and training dogs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Exercise science and kinesiology books. I'm really into movies, music and certain tv shows. I listen to everything from classic rock to hip hop. I listen to indie electronic underground stuff too. Air, Boards of Canada, Goblin, Def Jux label, girl talk, dj riko, justice, daft punk, Neal Young, led zep, black sabbath, rush, and SIRIUS/XM Radio. TV I like includes Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Through the Worm Hole, LOST, Man vs Wild, Survivor, GhostHunters, Destination Truth, and Biggest Loser. I live to watch movies. I like mostly everything new and old but am into Horror, Sci Fi, Adventure, and comedy. Ive really been on a Zombie movie kick lately!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/friends
2. My Chihuahua "Lola"
3. iPhone
4. Exercise
5. Howard Stern
6. Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life.. My dream house.. My dream vacation.. How to escape a zombie apocalypse!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a long week or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well.... That I'm part Jedi
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see!