Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

johnnytarantino

27 M Moorestown, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well don't really know what to say other than I work full time as a waiter , and really still am not sure what I want to do in life . I enjoy playing sports and tailgating at football and baseball games. I like to go out to the bars occasionally for a drink or rock out on some beer pong. Not really a whole club person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working full time saving up money For the nicer things in life. I'm trying to get back in the sports Because I played a lot when I was younger. I'm not really too sure what I want to do in life still But I'm still young I got time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at pretty much any sport there is. I'm also good at music. I have been making music for years. I'm pretty good at beer pong lol too
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say my blue eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really have any favorite books. My favorite books movies are shawshank redemption ,goodfellows ,scarface bronx tale , and Casino. For tv i like to watch.king of queens , Family Guy on MTV true life. My favorite artists are Ace Hood , Eminem , Lil Wayne , Wiz Khalifa , nirvana , Lamb of God , in flames and a bunch of other different artist. Also enjoy some up dub step. my favorite 2 dishes are Penn a vodka and are cheese steak from Philly.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The 6 things I can never do without our My computer , My phone , My TV , The gym , My car , And money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spent a lot of time thinking of pursuing my music career
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I'm either at a party or a bar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I'm willing to admit as I am actually a sensitive guy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're down to earth and honest