Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

johnnywmac22

33 M Plainville, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Laid back guy who enjoys spending time with friends and meeting new people. I have 2 boys and my family means the world to me. Long road trips is one of my favorite things to do.

A perfect night for me is getting my family together and cooking a nice dinner for everyone. I try to always remain positive and be in a good mood. I like to go out and have a good meal over stimulating conversation. In terms of going on dates, I am not very hard to please. As long as I am spending quality time with my significant other, I am a happy guy. I believe in karma and that you should always treat others how you would like to be treated.

Also, I've been told I'm a gentleman and hopeless romantic...yes we do exist! Therefore my motto in life has always been and will always be "Quality vs. Quantity." So, ladies, I am not on here looking for just sex or a "friends with benefits". As my profile says, I am looking for a relationship. That doesn't mean being attached at the hip but seeing one another often. Currently live and work in the Foxboro area as a sales rep. Love to mountain bike, coach my boys teams, and pretty much anything that keeps me active. Also enjoy going to Boston and Castle Island. On the other hand, a night in on the couch cuddled up with that special someone watching a movie would be just as nice too.

I am looking for a women that is fun loving and spontaneous. Some other characteristics I am looking for include: independence, sense of humor,career driven and trustworthy. Relationships require effort by each partner. Good communication is vital for me and the willingness to make certain compromises to better the relationship. I'm excited to meet some new people and see what this site is all about!

P.S. If I send you a message and you happen to read it, please either let me know. Even if you are not interested, just say so. You won't offend me, I promise.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a very hard worker, and do my best to support my boys. I have a good job and love what I do. I have a family that supports me thru everything and I can't thank them enough.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to smile and I think smiling with someone and having good communication is a big part of a relationship.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ever since I was little I was told my dimples get everyone. So that is the first thing everyone notices, and my oldest son has my dimples as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im a big time music person as well. I love all types of music. I have over 3000 songs on my iPod and i change genres all the time.

I love all types of movies, and love going to the movies when possible. I have a few TV shows I like to watch like SOA, SVU and Chicago Fire.

I love to cook, and eat about anything, Im just not big into seafood but anything else I will eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my boys, family, friends, job, phone, car,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anyone can be a father, but it takes someone special to be a dad, that saying is very powerful and I think about it all the time. Wanting to be the best for my boys and being there for them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
when I have my kids I am watching a movie with them, taking them out to dinner or just acting like a father and having fun with them and the nights I don't have my boys I am either with my friends listening to cover bands or playing pool or bowling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was adopted when I was 4 months old from El Salvador, but I have the best parents in the world that is always there for me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you would like to know me more. I have a big heart and love to meet new people.