Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Springfield, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jun 10, 2014
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Seeing Someone
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I aspire to three things in life: best husband, father, and eventually work in football (directly).

I care deeply for my friends and help them any time they're in need. I have two outstanding nephews, one I am the Godfather for, and love them. They live up in Iowa.

I shot photography at Rams Home Games in the fall and wrote football articles for Afterwards I worked for WQAD in the studio then WHBF as an editor/photographer. Next up is KOLR which will start in January 2014.

I enjoy conversations that go deep into core beliefs, stories about people, football, and basically anything except baseball. I do support the Cardinals but I literally catch a total of 9-15 innings a year on television. Football is my passion.

I shoot animated videos for the children's program at my church ~ which resulted in an unofficial fan club that I didn't really want to deal with. I believe the feeling of doing the right thing is enough and extra reward is unnecessary.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Rams Photography
Football Reporting
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people genuinely smile. Helping people when they're feeling incompetent, depressed, angry, etc. I'm really good at taking criticism. Writing is a hobby of mine. One of my best useless abilities is to identify just about any movie from simply seeing 1 second of it. Walked down stairs the other night, glanced into the family room and said, "Day after tomorrow" The only thing on the screen was a frozen footprint. My dad said, "what's the day after tomorrow?" - "the movie you're watching." I'm good at ultimate frisbee, decent at tennis, strong strategic mind at games of strategy. Pretty good poker face (can't read my, can't read my...) I am good at accepting people (to friends) but at the same time I know exactly what I am looking for.

Been told: good kisser, so I guess I have that going for me..
HIGH FIVE! *raises hand* anyone? Alright, well next time. *lowers hand*
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My optimism, care free attitude, and willingness to help anyway possible.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Bible, Ender's Game, Ender's Shadow (whole series)
Movies: Gladiator, Definitely Maybe, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Inception.
TV: Archer, the Office, Friday Night Lights, Parks and Rec
Music: anything but country and most rap
Food: Pizza, Steak, Brats, Burgers ~ totally sounds like a fatty but I really do not eat much.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Alright aside from obvious answers: food, water, shelter, air conditioning, an awesome woman (somehow I am currently alive) and family/friends

1. Movies
2. Football
3. Games
4. Mexican blanket
5. Cell phone
6. Sarcasm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A woman when I am hooked on one. It's not even sexual thoughts either, which is weird... for guys. It's like I think about taking a bullet, just hanging out doing fun things: ie: hiking, games indoors, cuddling and watching movies, playing 1v1 sports like tennis and mini golf.

Football (if you haven't caught onto that...)

Story ideas to write. Planning a web series
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Changing it with family or friends after working the late shift (ends at 11)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh Did I ever mention I had a heart surgery when I was 11 months old?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're athletic enough to play some sports, have at least a tolerance of football (as in you do not mind if I LOVE IT), enjoy board games and card games, and are in search of marriage/family as the goal (eventually like within a couple years).