Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

johnparish

24 Olympia, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Wherever life decides to take me, I will take all of it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved to Olympia, I work in a warehouse and try to be easygoing
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching others what I do know. Learning what I do not.
I have a strong understanding of subjects of math, business, and computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, probably.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This will be music. Love YouTube artists. I am liking EDM more lately. "Am I wrong" by niko and vinz is currently my favorite song.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sister. A little personal life saver!
Good health. I guess I could live without it, but I appreciate it greatly.
Music. I just wish I could contribute.
Life lessons. I have grown a lot by the tests life has thrown at me.
My roommates at this moment. They got me here, at least help out.
Games, they get my off my tilt.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My quest for power!
In all seriousness, I spend a lot of time reflecting on myself. I think about how lucky I am to be in the situation I am in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I gotta get out more XD
Currently stay at home and rock out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I lost two of three of my best friends to different reasons in the last few months, has me ready to leave this place I have called home for the last 18 years, in the Ok county.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If...That's a good question. Don't want to leave any ifs in life.