Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Charlotte, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 4
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There's plenty to see and do in the world, more fun with the right companion.

What I want.
Would like to find a like minded partner who desires to be in a meaningful and loving relationship. A girl who wants to be surprised. Who can change plans with the weather or traffic. A woman who makes time for her man. One that realizes that independence is just as much a trap as obligation.

Take the plunge
So if you WANT to be in a relationship, size me up, evaluate my moral, social, and economic candidacy to see if we could fit well together or just want to meet someone new, drop me a line.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an engineer, and I like what I do. I work in industrial electronics. Robots conveyors and such.

Outside of work, I like biking, swimming and restoring antique engines. I like water skiing too,... but it been a long time.

Also like the yard and garden thing. It feels good when the grounds look nice and I can walk around with the grass between my toes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing antique engines, fixing robots, etc...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall and I like my hair short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like music from the 70's and 80's. Earth Wind and Fire, Doubie Brothers, Hal and Oats, Hewy Lewis, Chicago. etc.

Liked Imitation Game
Taken 3 was so-so
Jupiter Acsending - Haven't seen it yet
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Warm Weather - Don't get me wrong, I like a week or two of snow each year, but I will never move where snow is measured in feet!

My Jeep - I like to ride with the wind in my hair.

Steak - I am NOT a vegetarian.

My Guitar - Even though I don't play it to much.

I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next road trip.
The next interesting place to take a date.
My next big trip.
Next work assignment

2013 - was back packing in Europe, Cross country, Vegas, and the Carolinas.
2014 - has been a little toned down with more activity in the Ohio area
2015 - Couple of trips to California
2016 - still working on that one, think Japan. Wanna help?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just hang out with friends.
Working in the shop.
Assembling furniture.
Watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yes I have my private things too; skeletons in my closet and such...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get acquainted over a bite to eat or a stroll through the park. The idea being we have some time to talk and get to know each other. I know what I want, do you? If you are not sure, lets find out together.