Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

johnrobert1969

62 M San Miguel de Allende, Mexico

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 100% male looking for a beautiful 100% female. Single and looking for a lifetime mate, lover, best friend to cherish a lifetime.

I am very physically active and socially involved in many educational pursuits including philosophy; self help programs and physically work out every day.

Others describe me as very 'a man that can always be counted on for his WORD; HONESTY; Great LISTENER and SPEAKER. Very GIVING and extremely TENDER and LOVING. HONESTY and FIDELITY are my strongest qualities.

I am a GOOD LOOKING man and want the same qualities in a WOMEN.

No games....I am looking for a long-term relationship full of ROMANCE. LAUGHTER and COMMITMENT.

Guarantee I will keep you laughing and loving always....Try ME!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying every minute of every day and giving thanks to my God for all the blessings He gives me. Food to eat. Air to breath. Love in my heart and great health.
Now I am looking for the perfect women to enjoy these gifts with me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a 'Gentleman' at all times and 'romancing' a women I love.
Very skilled socially and full of humor and joy. Blessed with great health and in shape physically and mentally.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and being tall with a full head of white/red hair and no fat on me. My personality and humor are my greatest gifts, along with a good heart and totally faithful.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read all I can. Love to write and enjoy all entertainment. Music is 'sole food'
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A life without LOVE
My SPIRITUAL nature
Daily EXERCISE
My IMAGINATION and always looking forward to new adventure.
PLEASING others
PLEASING myself
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Spirituality and how best to be a person that pleases others and reject judgement of others.
I look forward to each and every new day. its possibilities and opportunities to be a better person.
I also think a great deal about the 'woman of my dreams' and the FUN we will have together going through live as a committed couple.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying every moment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A women's body, mind and soul. More to follow.......!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you can handle me.