Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Ossining, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Catholicism and it’s important
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hey i cant see the likes so just message me. I'm John. My friends would say I'm a charming, sensitive guy with a different sense of humor. I try to live my life to the fullest everyday and be grateful for everything I have. I love spending time with my friends and watching sports, such as the new brooklyn nets. I really enjoy playing basketball whenever I get the chance and watching classic cartoons like batman and superman. I'm always up for a good laugh and hanging out. I'm very talkative and love to make people laugh. Since I work two jobs, I don't have a lot of free time but when I do I try to make the most of it. God is very important in my life. I'm not into random hookups and make out sessions unless it's with that special person because otherwise I think it's a waste of my time. I've realized that I'm getting closer to being ready to find someone to spend my life with and settle down.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working two jobs until I figure out what it is I want to pursue as a career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a great listener, friend and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that i have a big forehead lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The majority of hither music I listen to is techno, dance and rock.
I enjoy watching seinfeld, the fresh prince of bel air and sportscenter.
I play videogames.
I love any kind of comedy or action movie.
My favorite cuisine is Italian, especially pasta and meatballs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. god
2. friends
3. entertainment
4. my car
5. ice cream
6. milk
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and the great things to follow
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working or relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy shopping with women. I find that they make the experience a little more enjoyable and my favorite store is Express.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna know more :)