Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

johns2tall

65 M Westlake, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi
I am retired and am interested in meeting a Gal who is secure and wants to explore places, foods and each other. I am not a crowd lover. I prefer small groups or just the 2 of us and am content with myself and my Dog.
I enjoy cooking and am getting in to baking.
I am a Conservative and a Christian.
Very concerned with Animal welfare and our environment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am retired and enjoy travel, cooking, exploring, golf, mountains, beaches, fishing, casual cycling, certified diver, good movies, and things I haven't discovered yet.
I have spent quite a bit of time exploring Mexico and love it. I have a 5th wheel and would like to meet someone that would like to explore National Parks, East Coast and Alaska.
Possibly more Latin/South America.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying God's Creation, sharing, talking/listening, cooking, learning and exploring.
life is short. Let's get going.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am 6'6" and weigh 270 so am a big guy but friends say I am a softy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Recently read Jimmy Buffets "A salty piece of land". Great book but am not a Novel reader. I am looking forward to "A Pirates look at 50"
I like action, mystery movies.
NCIS, Law and Order, Castle, Bones and love Sons of Anarchy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family, Friends, God, Good Food, My Dog Muffin and Freedom.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life and why I have survived this long. There must be a purpose.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Boy, that's a tough one! Just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 55–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open to exploring new places and would like to meet a Man that is a good communicator, cook, loves animals, the out doors, the coast, mountains, cozy fires, kissing, affection, both private and public, and on and on.