Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

johnsf2tahoe

35 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a native of San Francisco, and I love it here but I do get the urge to travel. During the winter I love to snowboard whenever I can. I spend a lot of my free time playing in miscellaneous sports leagues with my friends, climbing, running, weightlifting, and mountain biking. I do not like being too sedentary, and enjoy being outside. My Family lives here so fortunately I get to spend a good deal of time with them. When the weekend comes I mostly like taking trips and spending time with my friends laughing, going out, and enjoying life. People generally describe me as very caring, and humorous, but with a serious side as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently started working for a major Solar Energy company in a Sales, System design and Consultation role. I am pretty excited about it as it seems like a great career move and allows me to make a positive difference environmentally at the same time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Snowboarding, and many other sports.
Making people laugh.
Critical thinking/problem solving.
Having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My welcoming demeanor.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Snowboard, Passport, Sense of Humor, Strength.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to Improve at all sorts of things, where to go next, and what to prioritize.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
En route to somewhere (Tahoe a lot of the time), or wherever my friends are headed for some good times.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in similar activities.
You would like to get to know someone new, and have a fun time in the process.