Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Ypsilanti, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a person who likes new experiences. I've been told by friends to give the online dating/ meeting people a try. I moved to Michigan over a year ago and am looking to meet new people in the area. I like to travel and have lived in different places such as Chicago, Texas, Germany, South Dakota, and Alaska. I've at least visited almost every state so I only have a few more till I've seen them all. I have a degree in Biology and have been lucky to use it for lots of different jobs I've always wanted to try. I particularly focused on Physical Anthropology. I've worked for a museum excavating fossilized bones, I've trained animals for an aquarium, and I worked on a commercial fishing boat in Alaska. I currently work at a Medical Examiner's Office as a Medico-Legal Death Investigator where I get to go to scenes and perform examinations for police departments and hospitals. It gives me an opportunity to see things not to many other people get to and spend my day solving puzzles. I'm looking for new people who are open to new experiences. I'm always trying to look for new ways to improve myself and gain better insite. If you're interested in dating or just making friends let me know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently living in Michigan after moving here a year ago. I work at The University of Michigan Hospital as a Medical Examiner Investigator.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at my job and solving issues or puzzles that come up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an easy going person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm into trying new things. Favorite movies include Dark Knight Trilogy, Indiana Jones, Requiem for a dream. TV shows I like include House, Breaking Bad, Tosh.0, ATHF. I'm into pretty much all music depending on my mood.