Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

johnson08r

46 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
So a little about me, I’m intelligent, hardworking and honest, but don’t take myself too seriously. Other than being attractive, fit, sane and fun I am pretty open to meeting just about anyone. Until at least a “meet and greet” you really don’t know how things will work out anyway. What do either of us have to lose if we meet somewhere halfway for a drink ?
I grew up here in Columbus and graduated from Ohio State and love the Bucks’. I own my place and live in the Grandview area. I enjoy watching sports, fishing, just about anything outside, going to concerts and movies. I think my experience with Match has been a lot more complicated than it needs to be. I think this is just an additional venue for meeting people. What do either of us have to lose if we meet somewhere halfway for a drink? I am ultimately looking for a relationship but I am not in any rush and if you agree to meet me up and there’s no spark, no big deal and expect the same attitude in return.

You are physically fit, friendly and cute. Not too extreme on particular views and excepting of others with differing opinions. Qualities I look for are honesty, intelligence, loyalty, and an ability to communicate. And let’s be real, I am looking for someone to entertain and enjoy my time with so you must have a great personality and looking to go out there and have a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in finance for a mortgage company. I enjoy watching the Buckeyes, staying fit at the gym, and having a cold one with friends and relaxing in my hot tub.
I’m really good at
Listening to others and having a good time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
One of my favorite books is “Scar Tissue” by the lead singer of the Chili Peppers. Great movies that come to mind are Pulp Fiction, Fight Club and I thought Brides Maids was pretty funny. I like most types of food especially a great steak or just about any seafood but Italian and Chinese are favorites.
The six things I could never do without
*Family
*Friends
*Music
*Laughter
*Beer
*Buckeyes
On a typical Friday night I am
Somewhere having a good time. It could be out in Grandview or at home entertaining.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That depends on how much I trust you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–44
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are an attractive lady interested in getting to know a great guy and seeing where things go.