Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

johnsonchyang

30 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:53pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy living New York. I'm an easy-going person and like to talk to people with my limited sense of humor (aka dried!).. But i can be goofy sometimes, depends on people who I talk to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
studied arts. There is no place like NYC, the biggest Art school in the world. I will take this chance to learn as much as I can here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love cooking because I was a cook for a short-time, but mostly my signature food is asian (of course). So i'm learning all kinds of food. When I have free time, I like to go to theatre, all kinds of performances, having drinks, swimming, walking, and sunbathing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big lips and shoes. What else? ear-rings!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: David Serdaris' books.
Music: simian mobile disco, Verdi's La Traviata, Igor Stravinsky's The Rite of Spring.
Movies: The Dark Knight, Dream Girls, White Chicks and Bridesmaid.
Shows: Wicked, Verdi's operas, Concerts, and theaters.
Food: Asian, Italian, Fusion... Dessert (who doesn't like sweet?)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. Rice cooker
3. Glasses
4. iPhone
5. Spotify
6. Sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What should I cook for my dinner?
What's the best angle of me to take a selfie?
What bike I should reserve in my spinning class? #17
How to sing "I Will Survive"?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Go out with friends and have couple drinks, see a show, or cook a nice dinner for myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
only wear underwear with apron when i am cooking.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think my profile is dried, boring, and you are single. Please feel free to send me a message.