Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

johnurbaszewski

36 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm your typical thirty-something, hyper-informed (multiple degree) college-graduate type.
I always feel like I'm one quarter short from being able to do a load of laundry.
I tend to have a beard in the winter, but no beard in the summer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a learning center, mostly tutoring kids for ACT and SAT, among other things, and I enjoy myself as much as I can with the rest of the time (which isn't to say that I don't enjoy my job). So basically, work, bars (ideally in conjunction with trivia) and political news. (Work, Play, Sleep and Repeat - in that order). I also play kickball in the summer and regularly do crosswords and sudoku.
I cheer for the Blackhawks, Bears, Bulls, and White Sox. (I won't judge you if you're a Cubs fan.)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trivia, geography, knowing (and appreciating) good beer, logic and algebra...and sitting on my couch, watching sports and beating the commentators to their comments.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My outward nature, and definitely my extremely red hair.
Note: looking at past pictures, my hair has gone from red to more of a reddish-brown over the last few years. But my winter beard is still all ginger
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : "The Girl With/Who" series, Harry Potter, World War Z, Song of Ice and Fire series, and an endless collection of nonfiction on history and politics.

Movies : Big Lebowski, Goodfellas, Spies Like Us, Trading Places, Spaceballs, Shawshank Redemption, Argo.

Shows : Colbert Report, Daily Show, Homeland, Walking Dead, The League, Arrested Development, Meet the Press, Game of Thrones, Simpsons (old episodes), Family Guy, NCIS, Archer, Burn Notice

Music : LIVE MUSIC, Umphrey's McGee, Antibalas, Phish, Talking Heads, Pretty Lights, Chromeo, The Meters, Paul Simon, String Cheese Incident, Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Grateful Dead, Nirvana, Bob Marley, The Roots, Daft Punk, Allman Bros., Tool, cheesy 80's music. I could go on and on....

Food : Sushi, Pizza, Indian, Mexican, Thai, soup, cereal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
TV
Flip-flops
Live music
Water
Political discussions w/ my friends
Fossil fuels
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Becoming this country's de-facto leader and how cool dogs are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work Saturdays, so usually nothing too extravagant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can put my foot behind my head.
I wear flip flops as soon as it gets above 50 outside.
I DVR (and later watch) Jeopardy!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like good music and like to "chill" when it's respectable to do so.
If you know what a cruciverbalist is