Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

johnzarse343

20 M Leesburg, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
john zarse, im 20. in the marinecorp reserves. I also work at paragon medical in Pierceton. I live in warsaw in, with one of my best friends from HS and currently saving up for college and other goals for next yr. making the most of my life is what im trying to do. my hobbys are video games. any board game. tv . cooking , working out . riding bike. really just being out and about. but sometimes I like to stay inside and just relax just let the world spin.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
LCPL in the marine corps. I work in the Com. field which I do a lot of communication work and programming.

wanta go to college next yr but gonna save up for it. still undecided, but something with finess and healthwellbeing. would be perfect.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh and making people see the glass half full.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my red hair and that im a ginger haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
rap and country

Not really much of a reader but if had to chose it be Stephen king or james Patterson books.

mostly outside so dont really have favorite tv shows
but family guy , American dad, the office , ncis
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.motivation
2.food
3.friends and Family
4.creative mind.
5. love
6.contacts cause without em? I be running into shit ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future, and how can i improve myself.
also how I can help others around me .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having fun , living it to the fullest.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing is really private
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
looking for a friend or maybe a new start