Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jojo8532

29 F Sheboygan, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, I live with my best friend and her three kids. We just moved to Wisconsin from Florida. I guess you could say I am a bit of a dork. I love reading and learning new things. One of my favorite recent discoveries was this site called coursera that offers college courses online for free and I love it. I like online gaming as well. Also, I crochet. I love trying new things. I would love to travel some day. I have lived in several states and have been to Mexico and love seeing what life is like in different places. I really enjoy experiencing "culture shock." You'd be amazed how much cultures vary, even within just the US. I am looking to find a fun guy who doesn't take life so seriously he can't stop and enjoy things. What's the point in life without some fun?
What I’m doing with my life
Well, I just moved to Wisconsin for the first time. Trying to work out some financial aid stuff and get back into school.
I’m really good at
I love to sing and am an amature actress. I think I am reasonably good at both though not so good that I would be a famous anything lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure, I am not other people ;). You'll have to let me know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Shakespear, J.K. Rowling, The Vampire Academy seriers, The Vampire Chronicles by Anne Rice (the vampire books before vampires were cool lol). Really I just love to read though and will generally read anything I can get my hands on.

Movies: My favorite movie is Robin Hood Prince of Thieves. I don't know why but I have watched it more times then I can count and still love it. I love Monty Python and most comedies. If I am in the right mood I really enjoy a good horror film but you gotta do it right(lights dim, popcorn, etc.).

Shows: Parenthood, Lie to Me, Psych, Bones, Life after People, anime(favorites are YuYu Hakusho and Rurouni Kenshin), medical shows, performance reality shows, crime dramas.

Music: I really like just about anything besides hip-hop. My favorite band is Hanson and before you knock them I suggest you listen to something of theirs that is more recent then 2000(how can you base your opinion of a band on what they did when they were 12?). I also learned to really like country during my time living in TN.

Food: What can I say, I am first generation Italian and I love food in general. I will try anything once. My favorite is(of course) pasta! I could seriously eat it everyday and never get sick of it.
The six things I could never do without
Music, books, pasta, coffee, computer, my purse.(I didn't include my family because they arn't things)
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably at home. Not that I don't like going out, I just don't much.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am afraid of geese lol. Just thought I would reveal my weird fear tee hee. Also, if I am at home, I am in my PJs. I value comfort at home.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you see :)