Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jojoar

48 Coventry, RI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So, I am new to the on- line dating thing, for that matter dating in general.

About me: I am a business professional, have two grown children whom I am very proud of and I live alone. I like doing many things, dinners out, traveling, going out for a drink somewhere nice, boating, golf, walks, quiet nights at home with the right person, weekend trips and I like to read to name a few.
I consider myself a very loyal, generous, funny and honest person. I have a "sarcastic" sense of humor and love to laugh. I have worked/traveled a lot in the past, and am now able to take more time for myself, just need that someone special to spend the time with.

I'm Looking for someone who's confident, honest, attractive, funny, with a positive outlook on life. If you like to have fun, laugh and try new things, that is what I am looking to do. Looking for my best friend and confidant.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, simplifying things in my life, spending time with friends and my kids.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Very good at my job/career, good dad, handy with carpentry, home repairs…I hope I'm good at more things than that…I will have to think more about that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes? Smile? You tell me! ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've read Ken Follet, John Grisham, Dan Brown, to name a few, I used to read a lot, in the middle of Ken Follet's latest book...I don't watch a lot of TV, I like to watch a good movie at home once in a while.
I like all kinds of music...
I guess I'm a bit of a picky eater, like italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My work
My kids
My car
My phone
My cheaters (reading glasses)
Ok, that's 5...lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, eating at the restaurant my daughter works at, or home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to get to know me to find that out ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in a serious relationship with a man who is honest, funny, loyal, romantic, interesting (I hope!)…I would like this to be my last relationship and to find my best friend. If you have these traits and are looking for the same thing, by all means, message me.