Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jojoferrara

40 F Lindenhurst, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Grew up on Long Island and work in nyc. Love the island in the summer, love the beach and the parks. Like going to ball games - Giants fan and Mets fan, yet will support Yanks in a World Series if Mets aren't in it.
Like to travel to warm locations in the winter. I also enjoy running and ran in the Paris 20K. Really enjoy trying restaurants that I haven't been to on LI or in NYC and sharing food and wine with friends.
Love to dance - any kind but have found a more recent interest in Salsa dancing.
Work for a software company as their vp of marketing.
My family is very important - have a niece and nephew that mean the world to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as the vp of marketing for a software company. Like what I do, and with this company hsve managed to find a little more work life balance. When not working I am with my family mostly - very close knit.
I have a new favorite hobby, scuba diving and it is now the type of vacation that I like to book.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking using my crockpot.
My job
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie - The Natural
Food - raw oysters and clams
Book - any medical or forensic murder drama
TV show (new) - really getting into The Americans on FX and Monday Mornings on TNT
TV Show (old) - NCIS
Music - All
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my niece and nephew
my best friend
toothbrush/paste
favorite pair of shoes
Weekends
money - have to pay the bills and maintain a roof over my head
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about what makes me happy and then I go do it. Why waste time thinking about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually meeting friends for happy hour followed by pizza and wine with the family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe if we get to know one another I will answer this question
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a kind, honest person looking for a long-term relationship with a warm-hearted woman.