Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jojokcupid

29 M Ballwin, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I generally think I'm a good writer with an adequate vocabulary but my brain cramps when faced with 'self' prompts. That said, I think I'm passionate, funny, thoughtful, and intelligent. I like to gather a lot of information before making judgements or decisions but can also be spontaneous when it comes to activities for fun and choosing a new restaurant to try. I can be a nerd sometimes but am socially aware enough to notice when others aren't interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated with my BS in civil engineering and am on the job hunt. I'm also studying for a 6 hour exam, one of 2 necessary to become a professional engineer. Im in a band and like to write and play songs. We play around the city about once a month.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ice skating, math, racquetball, analyzing things, debating, writing songs, teaching. I'm pretty good at board games. I used to paint a lot and was pretty good at it. I'd like to paint more this summer. I'm an alright cook, but wish I had more time for it. Having rhythm/dancing and keroke. I'm a bit of a jack of all trades.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically speaking, people have mentioned my eyes. Some mention that they're surprised that I don't have skinny legs. Sounds weird, but true.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I used to really like Kurt Vonnegut and have read everything by him. Freedom, The Corrections, Jonathan Franzen in general, Johna Lehrer books, Brian Greene in small doses, Chuck Klosterman (partially because his writing introduces me to news stories, music, books, and movies I'd never heard of) . I used to be more picky about movies than I am now. I'm not a big fan of action movies with weak plots. I'd rather talk about all tho in person. I love music and appreciate many kinds. I go through a lot of phases: classical, folk, soul, rock, alt country. I like a lot of different foods and love to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, coffee, friends, family, others tied for the rest.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My schedule, my future, song lyrics, structural engineering stuff, where I'd be willing to move for a job.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I couldn't say. I do different things on Friday nights. Out with friends, in with friends, sleeping, art show, music show, new restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
All the things I think of need more explaining than I care to write. I have some good stories.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've read or seen and you're open to meeting in person.