Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jokerasylum86

29 Manchester, UK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hellooooooooo ok so i guess you want to know about me well my close friends and family would say i am a big geek at heart caring, funny, chilled, faithful, dependable, independent, adventuress, full of life, little crazy(ok maybe alot), Cheeky, Romantic, Naughty, Passionate, Dominant, intelligent, sociable human tbh i can be a right ass too haha

Things i like well..
Tattoos
Piercings
Gym
Drawing
Zombies(yes i do believe it could happen and yes I do have plans ready does it make me wierd yes also make me a survivor)
Yes Gaming! just not 24/7
Cooking not that great but good enough
Walking,cycling,Museums Zoo's country sides lakes all sorts of places if i have the chance
Love my family and friends and spending time with them there pretty awesome and crazy people very family orientated
Nights in ,I enjoy nights in with friends movies food and random wackyness or just chilled out with alone
Nights out Meals,cinema,bowling and do like the odd night in a rock bar or a quiet pub
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working 5 days a week doing inbound customer service and that all i am able to say about that i wear shirt and tie by day and joker t-shirt by night (btw when i work i don't have my phone with me so if you send me message will reply on break or when home) and with my free time i like spending it with family and friends drawing gaming chilling out or being more active with life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i do like to draw im ok some say im good but still could do with alot of work
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Height,long hair and smile lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tv ,The walking dead, Game of thrones etc..etc..best to ask
Movies , big fan if its old or new movies but oldies are the best i love Horror zombie movies and a big fan of Studio Ghibli my taste is wide from Action, Horror, RomCom, Comedy, Thrillers, Sci Fi, Fantasy
Music ,i will listen most music just not any RnB or rap..i lean more towards Metal, Rock,
i also like Read Stephen King is a fave i love The waling dead comics too
Food, Bacon bacon bacon and Chinese ...well just anything really :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air,cream eggs,phone,friends,movies,Bacon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i do spend a lot of time thinking about life and whats to come in the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie and having a relaxing night in
or Night out with a few friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am the only one to ever kill Batman ....crazy you say can not be done you say ..well let me ask you this ..do you see him running around jumping from roof top to roof top? No then you are welcome
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If well you are interested in talking to me if we share the same interest big points if you are a big geek :P

I am at an age i want to find the right person to spend my days with take things slow and steady is the key and to have long happy crazy fun wild relationship with :) also if you are a mean zombie slayer that would work very well too

So if you have made it this far congrats now if you like message